New York – New England District of Optimist International

 

 

 





Contact Us


To contact Governor Mike, send email to:

mike.damiano@optimistmail.org

To contact Immediate Past Governor,Peter, send e-mail to:

peter.stutz@optimistmail.org


To contact Secretary/Treasurer, Dave Fulmer, send e-mail

dave.fulmer@optimistmail.org

 To contact Governor Elect, Laurie Ferris, send e-mail to:

laurie.ferris@optimistmail.org



To contact Zone 1 Lt. Governor, Bob Crabtree, send e-mail to:

bob.crabtree@optimistmail.org


To contact Zone 2 Lt. Governor, Peter Stutz, send e-mail to:

peter.stutz@optimistmail.org


Zone 3 Lt. Governor
brian.bogan@optimistmail.org


To contact Zone 5 Lt. Governor, Irwin Goldberg, send  e-mail to:

peter.stutz@optimistmail.org


To contact Zone 6 Asst. Governor, Frank Remillard, send e-mail to:

 frank.remillard@optimistmail.org
To contact Zone 7 Asst. Governor, Doug Stone, send e-mail to:

 doug.stone@optimistmail.org
To contact Zone 8 Asst. Governor, David Livingood, send e-mail to:

 david.livingood@optimistmail.org
To contact District Bull Editor, send e-mail to:

distbull@gmail.com


To contact the Webmaster, Dick Bauer, send e-mail to:
  webmaster@anoptimist.orgS
















Copyright Atlantic Northeast District Optimists 2009 - All Rights Reserved